Some thoughts, again

I had to write this down.

In my life, it is very rare that I feel deep affection towards others. Friends, yes. Family, definitely. Some other lower forms of feelings, yes. But this one, this very moment, I feel something rare, something different—something I might have felt, not the same way as before.

It also happened in a rather strange setup which I have not had a chance to explore before. Never did I imagine this kind of feeling will surface again. Not that I do not like it. I am waiting for it. But the effect is different than expected, and that is usually the case, the ‘as always’.

Some thoughts, again

Leave a Reply

